ULM logo

Online | A-Z | |

Phi Kappa Phi

Chapter Charter
The Honor Society of Phi Kappa Phi

PKP charter image

To all to whom these presents may come –greeting:

Be it hereby known that a charter for the establishment of a chapter of The Honor Society of Phi Kappa Phi at

University of Louisiana at Monroe

Is hereby granted to the following persons as charter members conveying to them and their duly elected associates and successors all the privileges conferred by the By-Laws of the Society.

In witness, whereof, the signature of the president and of the executive director and the seal of the society are hereunto affixed on the 25th Day of March in the year of our Lord 1970

click to enlarge

President: J. Kenneth Munford Executive Director:Lawrence R. Guild

Martha Lou Adams Kathleen A. Drude Frank Morgan Jr.
Jay P. Anglin Daniel E. Dupree James B. Potts Jr.
Elton R. Barrett Richard D. Finley B. Earl Prince
Lonnie Bennett Richard F. Haynes Donald Spencer
Lynda L. Brooks Foster H. Holdeman Sam L. VanLandingham
Ruth Bruner Johanna Hulls D. Delbert Vines
Stephen D. Burton Addie Knickerbocker C. Eugene Watkins
Bobby G. Canterbury Robert P. Knott J.B. Wooley
Hamlet R. Carter, Jr. Van Cook McGraw Leonard M. Young
Charles E. DePoe J.C. Fitzgerald
installing officer