as this was not our regularly scheduled meeting time: Andrews, Durkee, Feldhaus, Frye, Hill, Junk, Lanham, Owens, Steckline, Strunk, Sutton, Sylvester, Walker, Wiggins.

Anderson, Arrant, Casey, Eisenstadt, Hutto, Niemla, Strunk, Stockley.

President Nick Bruno, accompanied by the Dean of Pharmacy, Benny Blaylock responded to our request for a meeting with him, and the best time available for this meeting was from 3:00-

catalogued some of the ideas being explored to attempt to improve communication (newsletters/software/calendar coordinations). He described the efforts to accurately count SCH's, and the frustrations of implementing proposals—as between the idea/proposal and the implementation,